Post Reply

Forum Index   >   Online Tobacco Sales   >   Discoount cigarettes at salecigarettes.com   >   Post a New Reply

Share/Bookmark this Topic: Digg it Stumble it Submit to Del.icio.us Reddit it Facebook it Blink it Slashdot it Linkagogo it 
Message Author
by carol on Wed Apr 14, 2004 1:12 am
Hi,
I would want to recommend the site www.salecigarettes.com. They offer premium cigarettes at discount prices. They provide marlboro, parliament, salem and many more online. They also offer newport only at $20.95!
They offer a Free Affiliate Program with high commissions . They also reward bonuses for affiliates with extraordinary performance. Laughing
carol Guest
Back to top
 
by BlazinPu on Fri Apr 16, 2004 11:24 pm
That links doesn't exist Carol, what's the deal?Sad Question
BlazinPu Newbie
Newbie Joined: Apr 14, 2004 Posts: 6
Back to top
 
by BlazinPu on Tue Apr 20, 2004 12:24 am
Well hell, the link works today. They only have email as a way to contact customer service or whomever calls themselves customer service.
BlazinPu Newbie
Newbie Joined: Apr 14, 2004 Posts: 6
Back to top
 
by BWilliams on Tue Apr 20, 2004 3:08 am
I'd stay away, I've heard it's a scam site. Don't trust buying there.
BWilliams Site Owner
Site Owner Joined: Jun 05, 2003 Posts: 1082 Location: New York City
Back to top
 
by pat2004 on Fri May 14, 2004 4:27 am
Hey.. i dont beleive its a scam site. not at all....infact i have been pruchasing cigarettes from them regularly and they are wonderful in their customer service and on time delivery of cigarettes..I dunno abt what u guys feel, i had a great experiance with salecigarettes.com.good luck to u all and have a great day Laughing
pat2004 Guest
Back to top
 
by Tom on Fri May 14, 2004 9:25 am
This site doesn't make sense. It says the cigarettes are shipped on behalf of Global Media, Zurich, Switzerland, then it says they are shipped UPS or USPS. That sounds like the cigarettes are shipped to some hidden warehouse in the states, then re-shipped USPS or UPS from somewhere in the U.S??? That's illegal, and I don't know how the US customs wouldn't recognize large amounts of cigs going to the same place then being resent US Priority mail or UPS all over the United States. It's kind of funny.
Tom Smokers Rights Activist
Smokers Rights Activist Joined: Aug 24, 2003 Posts: 961 Location: The Kingdom of New Jersey
Back to top
 
by BWilliams on Sat May 15, 2004 1:19 pm
As I said in an earlier post,
Quote:
I'd stay away, I've heard it's a scam site. Don't trust buying there.


It's a scam!!!
BWilliams Site Owner
Site Owner Joined: Jun 05, 2003 Posts: 1082 Location: New York City
Back to top
 
by Tom on Sun May 16, 2004 10:07 am
This is a shame that some people would make sites like this. This may turn people off of smoking, or give the government further reason to eliminate online tobacco sales.
Tom Smokers Rights Activist
Smokers Rights Activist Joined: Aug 24, 2003 Posts: 961 Location: The Kingdom of New Jersey
Back to top
 
by BWilliams on Sun May 16, 2004 10:46 am
Tom;
Unfortunately, the gov't doesn't care that much about scam sites. There are tons of them out there, but noone's doing anything about it. What they ARE doing is trying to tax us for buying cigs from legit online stores. It seems it's more important to the gov't to get their tax money from us than to protect us from giving our money to theives.
BWilliams Site Owner
Site Owner Joined: Jun 05, 2003 Posts: 1082 Location: New York City
Back to top
 


All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1