Post Reply

Forum Index   >   Online Tobacco Sales   >   A little info needed   >   Post a New Reply

Share/Bookmark this Topic: Digg it Stumble it Submit to Del.icio.us Reddit it Facebook it Blink it Slashdot it Linkagogo it 
Message Author
by BlazinPu on Fri Apr 16, 2004 11:19 pm
Anyone ever dealt with Eagle Smokes? Are they trust worthy?
Any ever dealt with smokerhouse.com? Are they trustworthy?
BlazinPu Newbie
Newbie Joined: Apr 14, 2004 Posts: 6
Back to top
 
by BlazinPu on Tue Apr 20, 2004 11:59 am
BlazinPu wrote:
Anyone ever dealt with Eagle Smokes? Are they trust worthy?
Any ever dealt with smokerhouse.com? Are they trustworthy?


Again I ask the same questions seeing I did'nt get a answer. whats up with those sites. Are they trustworthy? Question
BlazinPu Newbie
Newbie Joined: Apr 14, 2004 Posts: 6
Back to top
 
by BWilliams on Tue Apr 20, 2004 3:56 pm
Never heard of them. I would like to point out that I've always used yesmoke with no problems. If you can get whatever you're looking for there, I would suggest you do so.
BWilliams Site Owner
Site Owner Joined: Jun 05, 2003 Posts: 1082 Location: New York City
Back to top
 
by Guest on Wed Apr 21, 2004 12:41 am
BWilliams wrote:
Never heard of them. I would like to point out that I've always used yesmoke with no problems. If you can get whatever you're looking for there, I would suggest you do so.


The only problem is they dont sell newports....do they? Maybe I missed it.
Guest
Back to top
 
by BWilliams on Wed Apr 21, 2004 9:27 am
No, I guess they don't offer Newports at yesmoke. You can take your chances with a new online seller, and if it they are good and ship fast, great, post it here and tell everyone! And If they are bad, well, you're only out $20. But post that also so everyone else knows to avoid them!
BWilliams Site Owner
Site Owner Joined: Jun 05, 2003 Posts: 1082 Location: New York City
Back to top
 


All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1