Post Reply

Forum Index   >   Online Tobacco Sales   >   Online Vendors: Master List   >   Post a New Reply

Share/Bookmark this Topic: Digg it Stumble it Submit to Del.icio.us Reddit it Facebook it Blink it Slashdot it Linkagogo it 
Message Author
by JoeyRoland on Fri Feb 11, 2005 9:34 am
Hello,

As per another thread, BWilliams has allowed myself to create a "master" list of online vendors so that SmokingLobby can create an online poll to help users choose a vendor.

That being said, I am asking that anyone who knows of an online vendor posts here. Even if you had a horrific experience or no experience with the vendor, could you please post?

Also, I am aware that their are several "alias" merchants out there. If you know of a merchant's alias - please post.

Thanks for everyone's help. Hopefully we'll have a great "One-Stop" list and resource for Smoking Lobby users! Very Happy
JoeyRoland Newbie
Newbie Joined: Feb 03, 2005 Posts: 13
Back to top
 
by Charles on Fri Feb 11, 2005 9:49 am
Does this list include the MYO merchants or should that be a separate list?
Charles Toker
Toker Joined: Nov 30, 2004 Posts: 116 Location: New Jersey
Back to top
 
by JoeyRoland on Fri Feb 11, 2005 9:54 am
A couple to start the list:


Yesmoke: http://www.yesmoke.ch
I am posting them in hopes that they deliver in the US again. Sad

*CigOutlet: http://www.cigoutlet.net

*CheapDiscoutCigarettesOnline: http://www.cheap-discount-cigarettes-online.net

*Shop4Smoker: http://www.shop4smokers.com

*CigarettesShop: http://www.cigarettes-shop.net

*CigarettesOnlineStore: http://www.cigarettes-online-store.net

*CigarettesForLess: http://www.cigarettesforless.com

*CheapCigUSA: http://www.cheapcigsusa.com

*CigMall: http://www.cigmall.net

* All of these vendors have the same prices and their sites are coincidentaly similar.... Confused

CigaretteExpress: http://cigarettesexpress.com

SmokersClub: http://smokers.com

BigDaddySmokes.com: http://bigdaddysmokes.com
Hey, if nothing else, their name is "classy" Wink

BrandCigarettes: http://brand-cigarettes.com

BigChiefCigarettes: http://www.bigchiefcigarettes.com/

EZSmokes: http://www.ezsmokes.biz/

AztecSmokes: http://aztecsmokes.com

E-Smokes: http://esmokes.com

Anymore? Add to this list please.

Thanks!
JoeyRoland Newbie
Newbie Joined: Feb 03, 2005 Posts: 13
Back to top
 
by JoeyRoland on Fri Feb 11, 2005 9:54 am
Charles wrote:
Does this list include the MYO merchants or should that be a separate list?


Sorry to be so dumb, but what's MYO?
JoeyRoland Newbie
Newbie Joined: Feb 03, 2005 Posts: 13
Back to top
 
by Charles on Fri Feb 11, 2005 11:56 am
Make Your Own cigarettes, roll your own cigarettes etc...
Charles Toker
Toker Joined: Nov 30, 2004 Posts: 116 Location: New Jersey
Back to top
 
by Smokinjoe on Fri Feb 11, 2005 12:07 pm
JoeyRoland wrote:
Charles wrote:
Does this list include the MYO merchants or should that be a separate list?


Sorry to be so dumb, but what's MYO?


Oooh! Oooh! I know!

Make your own, the ultimate anti-tax weapon available.
Smokinjoe Smoker
Smoker Joined: Dec 16, 2004 Posts: 178 Location: New Jersey
Back to top
 
by JoeyRoland on Fri Feb 11, 2005 12:40 pm
Hmm....

I am behind. Sorry guys.

Anyway, sure, why not make them a part of the list? This list is going to be for members to use as an online "tool" of sorts - like eOpinions.com. If you want to compare MYO retailers, why not add them? Of course, if you do add them, please place "MYO" infront of the vendors name so we can seperate them. Some users may not want to view MYO retailers whereas others may only want to.

Thanks!
JoeyRoland Newbie
Newbie Joined: Feb 03, 2005 Posts: 13
Back to top
 
by question on Mon Feb 21, 2005 10:21 pm
now i'm back to the online cigarette buyer, and found that my original source - yesmoke.ch - has trouble for sending cigarettes to US.

i googled and found several online stores including cigmall.net.

is this particular online seller reliable? did anybody have a problem to order?

their prices are very cheap and there are many similar-looking websites with cigmall.net, so i'm afraid that they (including cigmall.net) might be a scam.

Sad

thanks.
question Guest
Back to top
 
by question on Mon Feb 21, 2005 10:29 pm
glad that i found smokinglobby.com Very Happy
question Guest
Back to top
 
by totaljg32 on Tue Feb 22, 2005 12:16 am
StuffYourOwn.com ....been using these guys since 1999 and they are awsome
totaljg32 Guest
Back to top
 


All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 3
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next