|
|
|
|
Share/Bookmark this Topic:
|
| Message |
Author |
by BlazinPu
on Fri Apr 16, 2004 11:19 pm |
|
Anyone ever dealt with Eagle Smokes? Are they trust worthy?
Any ever dealt with smokerhouse.com? Are they trustworthy? |
|
|
BlazinPu

Newbie
Joined: Apr 14, 2004
Posts: 6
|
| |
Back to top |
|
|
| |
by BlazinPu
on Tue Apr 20, 2004 11:59 am |
|
BlazinPu wrote: Anyone ever dealt with Eagle Smokes? Are they trust worthy?
Any ever dealt with smokerhouse.com? Are they trustworthy?
Again I ask the same questions seeing I did'nt get a answer. whats up with those sites. Are they trustworthy?  |
|
|
BlazinPu

Newbie
Joined: Apr 14, 2004
Posts: 6
|
| |
Back to top |
| |
by BWilliams
on Tue Apr 20, 2004 3:56 pm |
|
| Never heard of them. I would like to point out that I've always used yesmoke with no problems. If you can get whatever you're looking for there, I would suggest you do so. |
|
|
BWilliams

Smoking Lobby Sponsor
Joined: Jun 05, 2003
Posts: 1104
Location: New York City
|
| |
Back to top |
| |
by Guest
on Wed Apr 21, 2004 12:41 am |
|
BWilliams wrote: Never heard of them. I would like to point out that I've always used yesmoke with no problems. If you can get whatever you're looking for there, I would suggest you do so.
The only problem is they dont sell newports....do they? Maybe I missed it. |
|
|
Guest
|
| |
Back to top |
| |
by BWilliams
on Wed Apr 21, 2004 9:27 am |
|
| No, I guess they don't offer Newports at yesmoke. You can take your chances with a new online seller, and if it they are good and ship fast, great, post it here and tell everyone! And If they are bad, well, you're only out $20. But post that also so everyone else knows to avoid them! |
|
|
BWilliams

Smoking Lobby Sponsor
Joined: Jun 05, 2003
Posts: 1104
Location: New York City
|
| |
Back to top |
| |
|
|